HHYF announces scholarship winners

The Harness Horse Youth Foundation is pleased to announce that Hanna Darrow of Dublin, Ohio and Katie Eick of Farmingdale, N. J., have been awarded the 2018 Curt Greene Memorial Scholarship and the Sweet Karen Scholarship, respectively. The $ 2,500 Curt Greene Scholarship honors an individual who …

The post HHYF announces scholarship winners appeared first on HarnessRacing.com.

Harnessracing.com RSS Feed

, , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2018 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved